Latest Products https://www.lightoindia.co.in Latest Products Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:54:29 +0530 en-us https://www.lightoindia.co.in Concealed Boxes https://www.lightoindia.co.in/electrical-boxes.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/electrical-boxes.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GI Modular Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/gi-modular-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/gi-modular-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GI sheet modular box great quality GI Hexagonal Fan Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/gi-hexagonal-fan-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/gi-hexagonal-fan-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Magnetic MCB Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/magnetic-mcb-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/magnetic-mcb-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Changeover Switch https://www.lightoindia.co.in/changeover-switch.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/changeover-switch.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy duty change over with copper inside Main Switch https://www.lightoindia.co.in/main-switch.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/main-switch.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bus Bar https://www.lightoindia.co.in/bus-bar.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/bus-bar.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Boxes https://www.lightoindia.co.in/fan-boxes.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/fan-boxes.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 MCB Boxes https://www.lightoindia.co.in/mcb-boxes.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/mcb-boxes.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Boxes https://www.lightoindia.co.in/modular-boxes.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/modular-boxes.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 GI Round Fan Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/gi-round-fan-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/gi-round-fan-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Fan Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/powder-coated-fan-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/powder-coated-fan-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Type MCB Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/hydraulic-type-mcb-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/hydraulic-type-mcb-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Classic MCB Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/classic-mcb-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/classic-mcb-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PVC MCB Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/pvc-mcb-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/pvc-mcb-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Modular Box https://www.lightoindia.co.in/powder-coated-modular-box.htm https://www.lightoindia.co.in/powder-coated-modular-box.htm Fri, 27 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530